Vorstand

Rundmail

direkt an den Vorstand: vorstand@taelerverein-jostal.org

Vorsitzende

Hog, Christoph
Jostalstr. 52
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
0173-1980198
christoph.hog@taelerverein-jostal.org

Faller, Tobias
Jostalstr. 124
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
07669-921220
tobias.faller@taelerverein-jostal.org

Kassierer

Hog, Christoph
Jostalstr. 52
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
0173-1980198
christoph.hog@taelerverein-jostal.org

 

Schriftführerin

Lange, Manja
Schildwende 12
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
07651-9355201
manja.lange@taelerverein-jostal.org

Beisitzer

Pfaff, Simon
Eckbachweg 8
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
07651-933573
simon.pfaff@taelerverein-jostal.org

Winterhalder, Sebastian
Ebene 1
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
0151-23816990
sebastian.winterhalder@taelerverein-jostal.org

Rombach, Marius
Schildwende 14
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
07651-3476
marius.rombach@taelerverein-jostal.org

Zähringer, Stefan
Jostalstr. 70
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
07651-932087
stefan.zaehringer@taelerverein-jostal.org